We’re moving on up…

to the east side? Or, well, I guess to the non-wordpress-hosted side anyway.

I realized that I’ve become limited in this blog to pretty much all things editing, and quite frankly, it’s become a boring place where I just randomly promote my new releases.

So, I’m going for a more general blog on my own domain…

Head on over to The Rauch Motel

There will be posts about my dog, my new house, all things web design, and of course grammar. You didn’t think I’d completely forget my roots?

About Laurie

Hi, I’m Laurie. Owner and Chief Code Nerd of Code Diva. I'm an occasional blogger, and less frequent Twitterer and Pinner.
This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to We’re moving on up…

  1. Milke says:

    Just start over, in same but different …

Leave a Reply

